Wednesday, September 20, 2006

An Autumn Mix 4 Your Mind

1. "Strings of Strings of Life" by Derrick May
2. "We Are Back" by LFO
3. "Pacific 202" by 808 State
4. "Velocity Funk" by E-Dancer
5. "Plastic Dreams" by Jay Dee
6. "Technicolor" by Channel One
7. "Acid Bass" by DJ Pierre
8. "Droid" by A Guy Called Gerald
9. "Shari Vari" (Ectomorph Mix) by A Number of Names
10. "Jack The Bass" by Farley Jackmaster Funk
11. "You Used To Hold Me" by Ralphie Rosari
12. "Black Sweat" (ATOM's Got Some Ripe Pits Mix) by Prince
13. "Black Water" by Octave One
14. "Future" (instrumental) by Model 500
15. "The Beat Goes On" by Orbit
16. "Play At Your Own Risk" by Planet Patrol
17. "Time Space Transmat" by Model 500

Download MIX 092006 (Autumn 2006 Mix) here.

No comments: