Thursday, May 03, 2007

New EP for Toshoklabs Coming Soon

Preliminary cover art by Frank Zuber

I'm proud to announce my first solo release, "Magma - EP," on Toshoklabs. This will be the label's first new release in 6 years.

Tracklisting (subject to change):
1. She's Magma
2. M-I-A (Motion-Inertia-Axis)
3. Retina Flash
4. Sludge
5. Magma (Lava Lake)

Catalogue# TL 006CD
Release date: (To Be Announced)

Plus "She's Magma" Remixes by:
NKH (Toshoklabs co-label head)
Mark Feggins (Futurecurrent)

stay tuned for updates...

No comments: