Wednesday, March 26, 2008

NEW MIX: Green Spring Mix II

Thought i'd put something together for the winter thaw to get your proper-groove-sway going...

Just download... Add to your iPod. Select and press play. For all my NYC folks, listen while walking the streets...

Tracklist is as follows:

1. L.E.S (Artistes Exxxchange Mix) by Santogold
2. The Flow (Jedi Knights Mix) by Model 500
3. Destroying Human Nature by Mu
4. It's All True (Escort Remix) by Tracey Thorn
5. Snow Joke by A.R. Kane
6. Gatekeeper by Feist
7. Twiggy by Chicken Lips
8. She's Magma (Futurecurrent Remix) by Rontronik
9. Moskow Diskow (Carl Craig Remix) by Telex
10. Ride The Rhythm by Bim Marx
**oops transition**
11. Wednesday Night People by Moodymann
12. Can You Feel It (Vocal Mix) by Mr. fingers
13. Magick (SMD Remix) by Klaxons

running time : 00:34:55

Get the mix here.

No comments: