Saturday, December 26, 2009

NEW DJ MIX: Radio:Rontronik - Broadcast 6 (Life In 3-D)

CGN presents Radio Rontronik: Broadcast 6 (Life In 3-D), the sixth of the series and last of the year. Hope you enjoy and see you next year!

Get it here.

Track listing is as follows:
1. Destination Unknown by Missing Persons
2. A Piece Of False Morality by In Flagranti
3. I Will Come Back by Holy Ghost
4. King Off by Isolee
5. Leave It by The Field
6. Synkro by Luomo
7. Hurt by Seth Troxler Featuring Matthew Dear
8. Enjoy The Silence (Timo Maas Remix) by Depeche Mode
9. Detroit (Carl Craig Remix) by Morgan Geist
10. My Turn by Basement Jaxx Featuring Lightspeed Champion
11. Dancing Machine (Steve Aoki Remix) by The Jackson 5
12. Images Of Sigrid (Chloe Remix) by Poni Hoax
13. Don't Fear The Reaper by Van She

Running Time = 52min 34sec

No comments: