Thursday, March 25, 2010

New DJ Mix: Radio Rontronik - Broadcast 8 (Optical Audio Interface)

CGN presents Radio Rontronik: Broadcast 8 (Optical Audio Interface).

1. Forever (Nosaj Thing Remix) by Drake (Feat. Kanye West, Lil Wayne and Eminem)
2. Daily Routine (Phaseone Remix) by Animal Collective
3. Heroes (Kruder’s Long Loose Bossa) by Roni Size / Reprazent
4. Spacecapades by Dam Funk
5, Young Turks by Rod Stewart
6. Get Lite by Anti-Pop Consortium
7. Get ‘Em High by Kanye West (Feat. Talib Kweli and Common)
8. Cyclotron by Harmonic 313
9. Deux Three by Mike Slott
10. Purple Smoke by Black Cow
11. I Owe You (Remix) by Isolee
12. Mono by Caro Intelecto
running time: 00:46:58

Get it HERE.

No comments: