Thursday, March 11, 2010

NEW DJ Mix: Speakeasy Wednesdays

“Speakeasy Wednesdays” was a series of “test sessions” that were setup to expand into a weekly and monthly event. This mix is an excerpt of one of those nights.

Tracks include songs from Anti-Pop Consortium, Gorillaz, Massive Attack, Osunlade, Hot Chip, Bomb The Bass, Derrick May and more…

Get it HERE.
For track listing contact me at

No comments: